STA Homepage

Community Tennis Players

Name
Phone
E-mail
  Bhasker, Ravi
835-2940
  rbhasker@socorronm.gov
  Blythe, Matt*  T
835-4283
  blythe@ll.mit.edu
  Christy, Bill
835-0438
  fintech32@q.com
  Dixon, Donna
835-2363
  donnamdixon@gmail.com
  Epaloose, Casey  T
  caysee.epaloose@student.nmt.edu
  Hales, Chris
  chales@nrao.edu
  Kase, Ted*
835-0734
  kase@sdc.org
  Kieft, Tom T & Sandy
835-0848
  tkieft@nmt.edu    kieft@nmt.edu
  LeFebre, Kathleen
835-1227
  LeFebre_K@msn.com
  Lommen, Jim*  T
838-0091
  jlommen@att.net
  Mathys, Marianne*  T
835-0114
  N/A
  Means, Tommy*  T & Linda*
835-2680
  ctommymeans@gmail.com
  Montalvo, Chris   T
  cmontalv@nmt.edu
  Moore, Becky
505-264-1984
  becky.moore@nau.edu
  Nolen, Mark*  T
838-4258
  marksnolen72@gmail.com
  Parra, Gilbert C. Gonzalez   T
  gcarlos999@hotmail.com
  Popp, Carl*  MT
835-0263
  chuck_socorro@msn.com
  Prusin, Alex* T & Elena*  T
838-0136
  aprusin@nmt.edu     elena@passcal.nmt.edu
  Rhodes, Gayle  MT
835-1581
  grhodes47@gmail.com
  Ryu, Youngbok   T
 835-5390
  youngbok.ryu@nmt.edu
  Shockley, Donna Selmira  T
 
  donnaselmira@gmail.com
  Vandenberg, Nina* T & Gerry*
 832-419-9805
  nina_vandenberg@hotmail.com  
  Willis, Wes
 
  jwesw@earthlink.net


* 2018 STA Member     T-Tournament (4-6 rounds)     MT-Mini-Tournament (2 rounds)     

Last modified: 02-March-2018
Page maintained by Gayle Rhodes